Tags

, , , ,

Today I asked the cards, “What do I need to know about my business that I don’t know?”

I get nervous whenever I ask about my business because I’m always scared it’ll tell me something I don’t want to hear.  But the reading assured me that I’m on the right path.

3202016reading

The King of Wands bursts forth at the beginning of the reading, encouraging creativity, and bold action.  The fiery energy is supported by the Prince of Wands, which is both a reminder to be hard-working and thorough, and also a reminder to be balanced and not such a plodding perfectionist.  I have to remember to be the King and just do the work.

The 10 of Cups is one of my favorite cards to see in a reading, since it’s promises such joy and peace.  And the Princess of Disks–when I started by business, the Princess of Disks used to show up a lot.  For me, she is a herald of prosperity.  I’m glad that she stopped by to close out the reading.

For a little further boost, I pulled a card from my money manifestation deck, which echoes the message of the Princess of Disks to be trusting:

safetosucceed

It’s a nice way to celebrate the beginning of spring, to be open to the possibilities of the year ahead.

