Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I feel like I should always be working.  Even if I put 17 hours into my business in one day and am near non-functional the next, I still feel like I should accomplishing something–anything–on that non-functional day.  So I asked my Soul Trees deck what I should focus on, and it basically told me to chill out for today.

justbe.JPG

And so I listened, and treated myself to coffee with a friend I hadn’t seen in a long time and we ended up talking–very unexpectedly–about workshop opportunities.  It reminded me of an article I read in the Huffington Post the other day about allowing things to be as they are.  To allow for the cosmic forces to work on their own time.  Because when you stop forcing things to go where then shouldn’t when they shouldn’t, you open yourself up to experiencing better things at the right time.

